Links


KP-FOTO recommend

See my profile and my pictures on www.nfd.dk (Society of Danish Nature Photographers) here. Download the NFD brochure here.
Raed about the Society of Danish Nature Photographers project, Bird Photo Festival www.fuglefotofestival.dk here.
See my profile and my pictures on the high end photo community forum www.whytake.net here.
See my profile and my pictures on the high end photo community forum www.1x.com here.
See my profile and my pictures on www.naturephotos.dk here.
See my profile and my pictures on www.fotobasen.dk here.
See my profile and my pictures on www.fotostart.dk here.
See my profile and my pictures on www.sdf.dk (Society for Danish Photography) here.
See my profile and my pictures on www.dofbasen.dk (Danish Ornithological Society’s observation database) here.
See my profile and my pictures on www.phosee.dk here.
See my profile and my pictures on www.netfugl.dk here.
See Danish Ornithological Society’s website www.dof.dk here.
See Daniele Angelo Buttigli’s blog www.dab93.dk (The most talented website programmer I know, he has programed allmost everything on this site) here.
See Camera Natura – Magazine’s website here.
See Craft and Vision’s website here.
See National Geographic’s website here.
See Natur & Foto – Magazine’s website here.
See Nature Inspirations website here.
See Nature Photographers Net’s website here.
See Natures Best Photography’s website here.
See NatureScapes website here.
See Naturfotomagasinet’s website here.
See Outdoor Photographer’s website here.
See The Luminous Landscape’s website here.
See Timecatcher’s website here.

Photo competitions

See Asferico’s website here.
See BBC/Veolia website here.
See GDT – EWPY’s website here.
See Memorial Maria Luisa’s website here.
See NNPC by Natur & Foto’s website here.
See NFD’s website here.

Websites with photo equipment

See Canon’s website www.canon.com here.
See Nikon’s website www.nikon.com here.
See Sigma’s website www.sigmaphoto.com here.
See Tamron’s website www.tamron.com here.
See Velbon’s website www.velbon.com here.
See Sandisk’s website www.sandisk.com here.
See Gitzo’s website www.gitzo.com here.
See Manfrotto’s website www.manfrotto.com here.
See Tamrac’s website www.tamrac.com here.
See Acratech’s website www.acratech.net here.
See Wimberley’s website www.tripodhead.com here.
See Welimax’s website www.walimex.ch here.
See Kingston’s website www.kingston.com here.
See Sirui’s website www.siruicanada.com here.
See Triopo’s website www.triopo.com.au here.

Websites with outdoor equipment

See Arc’teryx’s website here.
See Bergan’s website here.
See Buff Headwear’s website here.
See Camelbak’s website here.
See Craft’s website here.
See Eagle Creek’s website here.
See Extremities website here.
See Fjällräven’s website here.
See Haglöfs website here.
See Hilleberg’s website here.
See Jack Wolfskin’s website here.
See Jetboil’s website here.
See Klättermusen’s website here.
See Lundhags website here.
See Montane’s website here.
See Mountain Equipment’s website here.
See Scarpa’s website here.
See The North Face website here.
See Therm-a-Rest’s website here.
See X-socks website here.

Nature photo websites, companies and blogs which are definitely worth a visit

See Tybjerg text and photo’s website www.ttf.dk here.
See Morten Hilmer and Søren kock’s website www.hilmer-kock.dk here.
See Jesper Tønning’s website www.jespertonning.dk here.
See Uri Golman’s website www.urigolman.com here.
See Helge Sørensen’s website www.birdphotos.dk here.
See Lars Gejl’s website www.larsgejlfoto.dk here.
See Carsten Egevang’s website www.carstenegevang.com here.
See ARC-PIC’s website www.arc-pic.com here.
See Albert Steen-Hansen’s website www.natur-vesthimmerland.dk here.
See Andreas Guldager’s website www.aguldager.dk here.
See Bo Koue Callesen’s website www.bcalles.dk here.
See Hans Strands’s website www.hansstrand.com here.
See Boris Søndersted’s website www.boris.fotosidan.se here.
See Claus Johansson’s website www.digitalfugl.com here.
See Else and Martin Berg’s website www.bergphoto.dk here.
See Erik Thomsen’s website www.etfoto.dk here.
See Finn Carlsen’s website www.finncarlsen.com here.
See Hanne and Jørn Wahlstrøm’s website www.wahlstromnaturfoto.com here.
See Henrik Haaning Nielsen’s website www.ornit.dk here.
See Henry von Vürden’s website www.henryswildphoto.dk here.
See Jens Kristian Kjærgård’s website www.visfoto.dk here.
See Jimmy Lassen’s website www.dk-orkideer.dk here.
See John Borgbjerg Møller’s website www.borgbjerg.com here.
See Johnny Madsen’s website www.picasaweb.google.com/JMAMadsen here.
See Jon Geriche Detlefsen’s website www.geriche.dk here.
See Julie Skottes website www.fotofabler.dk here.
See Jørgen Dam’s website www.jd-foto.dk here.
See Keld Kofoed Hansen’s website www.keldkh.eu here.
See Kim Aaen’s website www.NatureEyes.dk here.
See Kim Christian Hansen’s website www.kch-foto.dk here.
See Kim Thrane’s website www.bricksite.com/kimthrane-naturfoto here.
See Klaus Bjerre’s website www.kbphoto.dk here.
See Kristian Mainz’s website www.kristianmainz.dk here.
See Kurt Stæhr’s website www.kurtstaehr.dk here.
See Lars Andersen’s website www.danske-natur.dk here.
See Lars Hansen’s website www.foto.naturkonsulent.dk here.
See Lars Holst Hansen’s website www.kratlusk.blogspot.com here.
See Lars Mejlby’s website www.fuglefoto.com here.
See Lars and Malte Parmo’s website www.parmo.org here.
See Leif Bisschop-Larsen’s website www.natur-foto.dk here.
See Michael Fahlgren’s website www.fahlgrensfoto.net here.
See Michael Molter’s website www.biogon.dk here.
See Mikkel Bremer’s website www.bremerfoto.dk here.
See Mikkel Drøgemüller Lund’s website www.photo.droegemueller.dk here.
See Niels Fabæk’s website www.nielsf-foto.dk here.
See Niels Poul Dreyer’s website www.dreyerfoto.dk here.
See Niels Thye’s website www.nielsthye.dk here.
See Ole Banke’s website www.olebanke.dk here.
See Ove Strunck Kristensen’s website www.strunckphoto.dk here.
See Per Danker’s website www.danker.info here.
See Per Hallum’s website www.hallum.eu here.
See Per Vindis’s website www.vindis.dk here.
See Peter Vadum’s website www.pbase.com/vadum here.
See Roland Jensen’s website www.rolandjensen.dk here.
See Simon Rosenkilde Waagner’s website www.NatureEyes.dk here.
See Steen Drozd Lund’s website www.dan-image.com here.
See Steen E. Jensen’s website www.fugl-og-foto.dk here.
See Søren Jacobsen’s website www.jaco-foto.dk here.
See Søren Koch’s website www.wildbirds.dk here.
See Morten Hilmer’s website www.mortenhilmer.dk here.
See Søren Langkilde Madsen’s website www.oplevnaturen.dk here.
See Wedigo Ferchland’s website www.digo.dk here.
See Ole Condrup’s website www.condrup-photo.com here.
See Adam Burton’s website www.adamburtonphotography.com here.
See Andrew George’s website www.agfoto.nl here.
See Ansel Adams website www.anseladams.com here.
See Art Wolfe’s website www.artwolfe.com here.
See Bart Heirweg’s www.bartheirweg.com website here.
See Bence Máté website www.matebence.hu here.
See Bob Krist’s website www.bobkrist.com here.
See Bård Løken’s website www.bardloken.com here.
See Claes Grundsten’s website www.fotograf-grundsten.se here.
See Colin Prior’s website www.colinprior.co.uk here.
See Daisy Gilardini’s website www.daisygilardini.com here.
See Daniel Bergmann’s website www.danielbergmann.com here.
See Darwin Wiggett’s website www.darwinwiggett.com here.
See David Clapp’s website www.davidclapp.co.uk here.
See David Noton’s website www.davidnoton.com here.
See Di Fruscia’s website www.difrusciaphotography.com here.
See Edwin Kats website www.edwinkatsphotography.com here.
See Emmanuel Boitier’s website www.emmari.net here.
See Erlend & Orsolya Haarberg’s website www.haarbergphoto.com here.
See Florian Schulz website www.visionsofthewild.com here.
See Floris van Breugel’s website www.artinnaturephotography.com here.
See Frans Lanting’s website www.lanting.com here.
See Guy Edwardes website www.guyedwardes.com here.
See Håkan Strand’s website www.strand-photo.com here.
See Ian Plant’s website www.ianplant.com here.
See Ingo Arndt’s website www.ingoarndt.com here.
See Jack Dykinga’s website www.dykinga.com here.
See Jan Töve’s website www.jantove.com here.
See Jan-Peter Lahall’s website www.lahall.com here.
See Jasper Doest’s website www.doest-photography.com here.
See Jim Brandenburg’s website www.jimbrandenburg.com here.
See Joe Cornish’s website www.joecornish.com here.
See John Hyde’s website www.wildthingsphotography.com here.
See Laurent Geslin’s website www.laurent-geslin.com here.
See Laurie Campbell’s website www.lauriecampbell.com here.
See Magnus Elander’s website www.magnuselander.com here.
See Manuel Presti’s website www.wildlifephoto-presti.com here.
See Marc Adamus website www.marcadamus.com here.
See Mark Hamblin website www.markhamblin.com here.
See Mark Voce’s website www.markvoce.com here.
See Maurizio Pignotti’s website www.montisibillini.altervista.org here.
See Michael Gordon’s website www.michael-gordon.com here.
See Mikael Larsen’s website www.pbase.com/mikaellarsen here.
See Mikael Svensson’s website www.mikaelsvensson.com here.
See Milán Radisics website www.milan.hu here.
See Nicolas Dory’s website www.nicolasdory.com here.
See Ole Jørgen Liodden’s website www.naturfokus.com here.
See Olivier Seydoux website www.oseydoux.com here.
See Paul Nicklen’s website www.paulnicklen.com here.
See Peter Cairns website www.northshots.com here.
See Peter Lilja’s website www.peterlilja.com here.
See Popp Hackner’s website www.popphackner.com here.
See Preben Breinholt’s website www.breinholtfotografi.dk here.
See Pål Hermansen website www.palhermansen.com here.
See Radomir Jakubowski’s website www.naturephotocamp.com here.
See Roy Mangersnes wensite www.wildphoto.no here.
See Sandra Bartocha’s website www.bartocha-photography.com here.
See Serkan Günes website www.serkangunes.com here.
See Staffan Widstrand’s website www.staffanwidstrand.se here.
See Stefano Unterthiner’s website www.stefanounterthiner.com here.
See Sven Začek’s website www.zacekfoto.ee here.
See Theo Bosboom’s website www.theobosboom.nl here.
See Thom Hogan’s website www.bythom.com here.
See Tom Schandy’s website www.tomschandy.no here.
See Vincent Munier’s website www.vincentmunier.com here.
See William Neill’s website www.williamneill.com here.
See Xavier Jamonet’s website www.ecrinsdelumiere.com here.
See Asle Hjellbrekke’s website www.hjellbrekke.wordpress.com here.
See Claes Grundsten’s website www.grundstensfotoblogg.blogg.se here.
See De Danske Nationalparker’s website www.natpark.dk here.
See Di Fruscia’s website www.natureismykingdom.com here.
See Geoff Simpson’s website www.visionwild.wordpress.com here.
See Guy Tal’s website www.guytal.com/wordpress here.
See Jay & Varina Patel’s website www.jaypatelphotography.com here.
See Jim Brandenburg’s website www.jimbrandenburg.blogspot.com here.
See Lens reviews website www.slrlensreview.com here.
See Lloyd Chambers website www.diglloyd.com here.
See Magic hour travelscapes website www.magichourunplugged.com here.
See Mark Voce’s website www.landscapephotographyblog.com here.
See Natur & Foto’s website www.naturogfoto.blogspot.com here.
See Naturephotoblog’s website www.naturephotoblog.com here.
See Nikos Fokas website www.nikosfokas-photography.blogspot.com here.
See Northshots website www.blog.northshots.com here.
See The Mansurovs website www.mansurovs.com here.
See The Zeiss lens blog’s website www.blogs.zeiss.com/photo/en here.
See Wild Wonders of Europe’s website www.wild-wonders.com/blog/ here.
See Carsten Egevang’s website http://www.carstenegevang.com here.

Comments are closed.